To delete your study:
- Go to [Study Name] > Study Info.
- Click Delete Study button, type in the study name in capital letters and click Confirm.
- Your study will change the Status from Completed to Deleted.
Only studies that have been previously completed will be kept in the studies overview. Studies deleted during the building phase will be deleted immediately and will no longer be accessible.
Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Don't hesitate to raise a support request via email@example.com.